North West Area Brass Bands Association

Officers and Committee



 Malcolm Brownbill

Our President

Malcolm Brownbill



             Chairman                   Richard Milton, Lower Longacres Farm, Acre Street, Whitworth,

                                                  Rochdale, OL12 8XH     

                                                  email -    Tel: 07720 318903


            General Secretary      Shirley Woodward, 8 Mayfield Road  Marple Bridge  Stockport,

                                                  SK6 5EE

                                                  email  -  skwnwabba@)    Tel: 0161 427 3670


            Treasurer                    Dave Timmins 




                                                         Executive Committee Members



                                                          Mr. Peter Bates (Minute Secretary)


                                                                       Mrs. Jean Hunter

                                                                        Mr. Jim Hunter 


                                                                       Mr. George Salt


                                                                        Mr. Ken Watts





Top of Page
ICMS Admin
Last Modified: 17 Jan 2018
Top of Page
Site Conditions   North West Area Brass Bands Association